FUSTA Top Menu

FUSTA Board of Directors

Office Name Region e-mail address

President Bill Weaver Midwest billtweaver@gmail.com
Vice-President Fred DeMarse West FredDeMarse@chevron.com
Secretary Sharon Farrar West sharon.m.farrar@gmail.com
Treasurer Tracey Walton Midwest tmswalton@yahoo.com
Past-President Anne Donlan East ldonlan@nycap.rr.com
Regional Delegate Lisa Mays East fustaeastregion@gmail.com
Regional Delegate Kira Van Steenkiste Midwest mwfusta@gmail.com
Regional Delegate Ann Johnson Northwest windsor@spiritone.com
Regional Delegate Elaine Burgin Southeast elaine.burgin@gmail.com
Regional Delegate Cristy Jones Southwest cristybiscuits@yahoo.com
Regional Delegate Jessica Bach West bach.jess@gmail.com
National Registrar Diane Krugh Southwest LadyDi5711@aol.com
National Judges' Chair Janis Burkhardt Midwest jburkhardt35@gmail.com

Special Committees

Office Name Region e-mail address

Board of Trustees Anne Donlan*
Sandra Weyman
Christie Freestone
East
East
Midwest
ldonlan@nycap.rr.com
slwstrathspey@gmail.com
christiefreestone@hotmail.com
Technical Advisory Committee Janis Burkhardt*
Lynne Erbrick
Sandra Weyman
Bill Weaver
Elizabeth Coyle
Diane Krugh
Donna Cusack
Ann Johnson
Aileen Robertson
Anne Donlan
Midwest
East
East
Midwest
Northwest
Southwest
Southwest
Northwest
Scotland
East
jburkhardt35@gmail.com
lbustos@ptd.net
slwstrathspey@gmail.com
billtweaver@gmail.com
hamish@cet.com
LadyDi5711@aol.com
cusackpipe@aol.com
windsor@spiritone.com
aileendanceayr@aol.com
ldonlan@nycap.rr.com
Alumni Committee Cheryl Kirby*
Tori Major
Megan Burgess
Amy Mooney
Madhuri Vasudevan
Emma Trentman Mahmoud
Emily Dietrich
Abby Bearman
Jessica Kraus
East
East
Southeast
Southeast
Southwest
Southwest
Northwest
Midwest
West
kirbyfamily6@gmail.com
vmajor12@gmail.com
inverted1st@gmail.com
danceramy@aol.com
madhurivasudevan@gmail.com
etrentman@gmail.com
usaalumniNW@gmail.com
abbybeth@gmail.com
usaalumniW@gmail.com
FUSTA Hall of Fame Mary Beth Klein*
Heather Sutherland
Jennifer Combs
Leanore Curran
Judy Hackett
Donna Cusack
Kyla Groeschel
Southwest
East
Midwest
Northwest
Southeast
Southwest
West
highlandxpress@aol.com
suthclan@gmail.com
highlanddancer109@yahoo.com
leanorec@outlook.com
dance-n-dogs@comcast.net
cusackpipeaol.com
kyla@highlanddance.com
Judges’ Committee** Janis Burkhardt* Midwest jburkhardt35@gmail.com
Marketing and Promotion
Committee
Cailine Drummond*
Casey Anne Drummond*
East
East
cailine.drummond@gmail.com
cadrumm@gmail.com
National Registrar*** Diane Krugh* Southwest LadyDi5711@aol.com
Nominating Committee Catherine Fisher*
Julie Mignosi
Jennifer Combs
Ann Johnson
Tori Anderson
Pam Moisey
Pamela Ashworth
East
East
Midwest
Northwest
Southeast
Southwest
West
cdfisher234@gmail.com
juliemig@ptd.com
highlanddancer109@yahoo.com
windsor@spiritone.com
dancers72@yahoo.com
dance4pam@aol.com
4pamelaashworth@gmail.com
National Competition Organizer Fred DeMarse*

West
FredDeMarse@chevron.com

Regional Competition Organizer
Liaisons
Lynne Bustos
Alison Plemmons
Heather Donehoo
Pat Johnson
Mary Beth Klein
Jessica Bach
East
Midwest
Northwest
Southeast
Southwest
West
lbustos@ptd.net
aplemmons@comcast.net
h.donehoo@comcast.net
patriciatj@aol.com
highlandxpress@aol.com
bach.jess@gmail.com
Scholarship Committee Ann Johnson*
Janis Burkhardt
Laura Donlan
Heather Fiedler
John Hynd
Northwest
Midwest
East
East
West
windsor@spiritone.com
jburkhardt35@gmail.com
laura_donlan@hotmail.com
-
jshynd@gmail.com
Trophies Karen Rubach* East kfrubach@yahoo.com
Webmasters Bill Weaver
Bruce Farrar
Midwest
West
billtweaver@gmail.com
bruce.farrar@fusta.us

* Chairman
** For FUSTA National Judges' Committee see Judges' Info
*** For Regional Registrars See Contact Us

 

 
 

© 2015 FUSTA - webmasters: Bruce Farrar & Bill Weaver - updated 10/08/2017