FUSTA Top Menu

FUSTA Board of Directors

Office Name Region e-mail address

President Bill Weaver Midwest billtweaver@gmail.com
Vice-President Fred DeMarse West FredDeMarse@chevron.com
Secretary Sharon Farrar West sharon.m.farrar@gmail.com
Treasurer Tracey Walton Midwest tmswalton@yahoo.com
Past-President Anne Donlan East ldonlan@nycap.rr.com
Regional Delegate Cathie Peitzsch-Gibbs East fustaeastregion@gmail.com
Regional Delegate Anne Stapleton Midwest anne-stapleton@uiowa.edu
Regional Delegate Ann Johnson Northwest windsor@spiritone.com
Regional Delegate Towns Killough Paolucci Southeast TownsKillough@gmail.com
Regional Delegate Cristy Jones Southwest cristybiscuits@yahoo.com
Regional Delegate Kathy Eisel West kathyeisel@earthlink.net
National Registrar Diane Krugh Southwest LadyDi5711@aol.com
National Judges' Chair Janis Burkhardt Midwest jburkhardt35@gmail.com

Special Committees

Office Name Region e-mail address

Board of Trustees Anne Donlan*
Sandra Weyman
Christie Freestone
East
East
Midwest
ldonlan@nycap.rr.com
slwstrathspey@gmail.com
christiefreestone@hotmail.com
Technical Advisory Committee Janis Burkhardt*
Lynne Erbrick
Sandra Weyman
Bill Weaver
Elizabeth Coyle
Diane Krugh
Donna Cusack
Ann Johnson
Aileen Robertson
Anne Donlan
Midwest
East
East
Midwest
Northwest
Southwest
Southwest
Northwest
Scotland
East
jburkhardt35@gmail.com
lbustos@ptd.net
slwstrathspey@gmail.com
billtweaver@gmail.com
hamish@cet.com
LadyDi5711@aol.com
cusackpipe@aol.com
windsor@spiritone.com
aileendanceayr@aol.com
ldonlan@nycap.rr.com
Alumni Committee Steve MacRae*
Trisha MacConnell-Bacon*
Kendra Monroe
Tori Major
Jessica Kraus
Lauren Cooper
Megan Burgess
Amy Mooney
Madhuri Vasudevan
Cortney Fredrickson Crouch
Emily Dietrich
Megan Tougher
Allie Gibson Murad
Northwest
East
East
East
West
West
Southeast
Southeast
Southwest
Southwest
Northwest
Northwest
Midwest
smacrae05@hotmail.com
trisha.d.bacon@gmail.com
shotofscotchnyc@gmail.com
vmajor12@gmail.com
usaalumniW@gmail.com
lcooper@scu.edu
inverted1st@gmail.com
danceramy@aol.com
madhurivasudevan@gmail.com
cortney.crouch@yahoo.com
usaalumniNW@gmail.com
megan.tougher@gmail.com
allison.gibson5@gmail.com
FUSTA Hall of Fame Heather Donehoo
Heather Sutherland
Alison Plemmons
Towns Paolucci
Mary Beth Klein*
Kyla Groeschel
Northwest
East
Midwest
Southeast
Southwest
West
h.donehoo@comcast.net
suthclan@gmail.com
aplemmons@comcast.net
TownsKillough@gmail.com
highlandxpress@aol.com
kyla@highlanddance.com
Judges’ Committee** Janis Burkhardt* Midwest jburkhardt35@gmail.com
Marketing and Promotion
Committee
Cailine Drummond*
Casey Anne Drummond*
East
East
cailine.drummond@gmail.com
cadrumm@gmail.com
National Registrar*** Diane Krugh* Southwest LadyDi5711@aol.com
Nominating Committee Catherine Fisher*
Tori Major
Alison Plemmons
Ann Johnson
Tori Anderson
Jennifer Hastings
Joy MacKinnon
East
East
Midwest
Northwest
Southeast
Southwest
West
cdfisher234@gmail.com
vmajor12@gmail.com
aplemmons@comcast.net
windsor@spiritone.com
dancers72@yahoo.com
jhastings1@yahoo.com
joy@mackinnonDance.com
National Competition Organizer Fred DeMarse*

West
FredDeMarse@chevron.com

Regional Competition Organizer
Liaisons
Lynne Bustos
Alison Plemmons
Heather Donehoo
Pat Johnson
Libby Dyer Lee
Jessica Bach
East
Midwest
Northwest
Southeast
Southwest
West
lbustos@ptd.net
aplemmons@comcast.net
h.donehoo@comcast.net
patriciatj@aol.com
scot2dance@sbcglobal.net
bach.jess@gmail.com
Scholarship Committee Ann Johnson*
Amy Mooney
Janis Burkhardt
Laura Donlan
Heather Fiedler
Northwest
Southeast
Midwest
East
-
windsor@spiritone.com
danceramy@aol.com
jburkhardt35@gmail.com
laura_donlan@hotmail.com
-
Trophies Karen Rubach* East kfrubach@yahoo.com
Webmasters Bill Weaver
Bruce Farrar
Midwest
West
billtweaver@gmail.com
bruce.farrar@fusta.us

* Chairman
** For FUSTA National Judges' Committee see Judges' Info
*** For Regional Registrars See Contact Us

 

 
 

© 2015 FUSTA - webmasters: Bruce Farrar & Bill Weaver - updated 03/24/2016