FUSTA Top Menu

FUSTA Board of Directors

Office Name Region e-mail address

President Bill Weaver Midwest weave1wt@mail.cmich.edu
Vice-President Fred DeMarse West FredDeMarse@chevron.com
Secretary Sharon Farrar West sharon.m.farrar@gmail.com
Treasurer Pat Johnston Southeast patriciatj@aol.com
Past-President Anne Donlan East ldonlan@nycap.rr.com
Regional Delegate Cathie Peitzsch-Gibbs East cpgibbs@gmail.com
Regional Delegate Tracey Walton Midwest tmswalton@yahoo.com
Regional Delegate Marie Grimes Northwest mariedawngrimes@hotmail.com
Regional Delegate Towns Killough Paolucci Southeast townskillough@bellsouth.net
Regional Delegate Jennifer Hastings Southwest jhastings1@yahoo.com
Regional Delegate Kathy Eisel West kathyeisel@earthlink.net
National Registrar Diane Krugh Southwest LadyDi5711@aol.com
National Judges' Chair Janis Burkhardt Midwest jburkhardt35@gmail.com

Special Committees

Office Name Region e-mail address

Board of Trustees Anne Donlan*
Sandra Weyman
Cathy Hynd
East
East
West
ldonlan@nycap.rr.com
slwstrathspey@gmail.com
chynd@aol.com
Advisory Committee Lynne Erbrick
Sandra Weyman
Bill Weaver
Elizabeth Coyle
Diane Krugh
Donna Cusack
Cathy Hynd
Aileen Robertson
East
East
Midwest
Northwest
Southwest
Southwest
West
Scotland
lbustos@ptd.net
slwstrathspey@gmail.com
weave1wt@mail.cmich.edu
hamish@cet.com
LadyDi5711@aol.com
cusackpipe@aol.com
chynd@aol.com
aileendanceayr@aol.com
FUSTA Hall of Fame Heather Donehoo*
Catherine Fisher
Alison Plemmons
Towns Paolucci
Mary Beth Klein
Fred DeMarse
Northwest
East
Midwest
Southeast
Southwest
West
h.donehoo@comcast.net
cdfpdb@comcast.net
aplemmons@comcast.net
TownsKillough@bellsouth.net
highlandxpress@aol.com
FredDeMarse@chevron.com
Judges’ Committee** Janis Burkhardt* Midwest jburkhardt35@gmail.com
National Registrar*** Diane Krugh* Southwest LadyDi5711@aol.com
Nominating Committee Catherine Fisher*
Karen Mahoney
Alison Plemmons
Elizabeth Coyle
Megan Kimsey Barrett
Jennifer Hastings
John Hynd
East
East
Midwest
Northwest
Southeast
Southwest
West
 
National Competition Organizer Fred DeMarse*
Lynne Bustos
Alison Plemmons
Heather Donehoo
Pat Johnson
Libby Dyer Lee
Jessica Bach
West
East
Midwest
Northwest
Southeast
Southwest
West
FredDeMarse@chevron.com
lbustos@ptd.net
aplemmons@comcast.net
h.donehoo@comcast.net
patriciatj@aol.com
scot2dance@sbcglobal.net
bach.jess@gmail.com
Scholarship Committee Ann Johnson*
Amy Mooney
Janis Burkhardt
Laura Donlan
Heather Fiedler
Northwest
Southeast
Midwest
East
-
windsor@spiritone.com
danceramy@aol.com
jburkhardt35@gmail.com
laura_donlan@hotmail.com
-
Technical Services Open Position - -
Trophies Karen Rubach* East kfrubach@yahoo.com
Webmasters Bill Weaver
Bruce Farrar
Midwest
West
weave1wt@mail.cmich.edu
bruce.farrar@fusta.us

* Chairman
** For FUSTA National Judges' Committee see Judges' Info
*** For Regional Registrars See Contact Us

 

 
 

© 2014 FUSTA - webmasters: Bruce Farrar & Bill Weaver - updated 02/27/2014